In case of emergency, call 911

The Crossroads Center Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees Chair

Dr. Jeannette Taylor

Board of Trustees Members

Dr. Donald Rucknagel

Dr. Lawrence Anthony

Dr. Anna Ghee

Dr. Steve Patrick

Mr. David Stenson

Dr. Babette P. Craig

Dr. Joshua Smith

Honorable Cheryl D. Grant

Jenny Southers, MHA, MS

Mr. Rodney Robinson

Mrs. Elizabeth Osinbowale

Dr. Sarah Ghee

Ms. Jennifer Bonenfant